Apartmán LEYLA sa nachádza v Bardejove, 10 km od Kostola sv. Františka z Assisi v Hervatove a necelých 35 km od Dukelského bojiska. Naskytá sa z neho výhľad na hory a ponúka bezplatné Wi-Fi.
Apartmán je vybavený káblovou TV s plochou obrazovkou a má 3 spálne. K dispozícii máte jedáleň a kuchyňu vybavenú umývačkou riadu.
Na mieste si môžete požičať bicykle.
Národný park Magura je vzdialený 41 km od apartmánu. Najbližšie letisko je medzinárodné letisko Košice, vzdialené 90 km od apartmánu LEYLA.
We will prepare a tailor-made offer within 24 hours on weekdays from 8AM to 16PM.
Rozhľadňa pri Kráľovej studni
Obec Lenartov sa nachádza v blízkosti slovensko-poľskej hranice. Koncom 19. stor. cez ňu viedla obchodná cesta z Poľska do Galície. Ostali po nej spomienky v podobe studne (prameňa) a zrúcaniny hostinca Kráľova studňa. Dnes v obci pôsobí občianske združenie Kráľova studňa z Lenartova, ktoré sa zaslúžilo aj o výstavbu rozhľadne. Vybudovali ju nad Lenartovom v roku 2011.
ZOO PARK in Stropkov
Opened all year round, the ZOO Park in the east-Slovak town of Stropkov, situated in the Nízke Beskydy Mts., is an attractive cultural and educational facility, the only one of its kind in Slovakia.
Located only 700 m to the UNESCO-protected historical centre of Bardejov, the Hotel Artin offers en-suite accommodation, a winter garden, a lobby bar and a restaurant. Free private parking and free WiFi are available for guests on site.
Set 800 m from the Square with Town Hall and Basilica of St. Giles in Bardejov, Penzión Magura features a bar and free WiFi throughout the guest house. Free private parking is available on site.
Miesto, kde sa môžete vyblázniť a zažiť plno adrenalínu. Hrá sa vonku alebo v budove tvaru "h". Počas hry sa používajú aj dymovnice.
Šariš Museum Bardejov
Permanent expositions in Bardejov and in Bardejovské kúpele (Bardejov spas) belong under the Šariš Museum in Bardejov.
Church of St Egidius - Bardejov
The most important monument on the principal square in Bardejov inscribed in the UNESCO World Cultural and Natural Heritage, is the parish church of St Egidius standing in its northern part.
Museum of Folk Architecture
The Museum of Folk Architecture - Slovakia's oldest open-air museum - is located on the edge of the Bardejov Spa in north-eastern Slovakia. The museum's main sights include two wooden churches that were originally located in the village of Zboj (Orthodox) and the nearby village of Mikulášová (Greek-Catholic).
Zboj - church of St Nicolas
The Orthodox wooden church of St Nicolas was built in 1775. It consists of three parts and four spaces and is one the typical Lemko variant of the Ruthenian-Ukrainian three-part and three-tower churches. Its Rococo iconostas from 1766 is one of the best preserved in Slovakia. Some icons (St Nicolas, Crucifixion) are from the 17th century. This church was moved to the open air Museum of Folk Architecture in spa ofBardejov in 1967.
Not far away from Bardejov in north-east of Slovakia are the ruins of the Castle Zborov, also called Makovica.
Hervartov – Church of St Francis of Assisi
The Roman Catholic wooden Church of St Francis of Assisi (Kostol sv. Františka z Assisi) is in 2008, along with seven wooden churches of the Slovak part of Carpathian Mountain Area, it was included on the UNESCO Word Heritage List.
Krivé - church of St Lucas the Evangelist
The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist was built in 1826. It consists of three parts and stands on stone masonry. The iconostas of the 18th century also contains several older icons from the 17th century.
Tročany - church of St Lucas the Evangelist
The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist. The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist from 1739. This log structure contains three spaces and it stands on the site of an older building from the turn of the 15th and 16th centuries. Iconostas is from the 17th century, some precious icons painted on wood are from the 17th and 18th centuries. The unique collection of old woodcarvings, parts of the church did not survive.
Mikulášová - church of the Protection of the Most Holy Mother of God
The Greek Catholic wooden church of the Protection of the Most Holy Mother of God from 1730 was moved in 1931 to the Museum of Folk Architecture in spa of Bardejov. It is a log structure consisting of three parts with valuable iconostas from the 18th century and with interesting outer coloured decoration. The most recent reconstruction of this church including the stylish wooden fence with two gates finished by the end of September 2005. The original iconostas from the 18th century was again deposited in the interior of the church.
Jedlinka - church of the Protection of the Saint Gods Mother
The Greek Catholic wooden church of the Protection of the Saint Gods Mother is from 1763. It is the typical Lemko variation of three-tower and three-part log temple of the Ruthenian-Ukrainian region. The interior decoration is from the 17th and 18th centuries. It contains highly valuable and most complete Rococo iconostas in Slovakia with the altar with the Nativity of the Virgin Mary from 1780. The interior is complemented by precious wooden Baroque chandeliers and liturgical books from the 17th century.