At LIPKA you will find accommodation, a restaurant, a café, a bar and a conference room. We offer you comprehensive services in one place for your relaxation and well-being. You will find us in a picturesque and quiet environment under the forest, between the town of Bardejov and the Bardejovské Kúpele district. This location provides an ideal starting point for tourists and at the same time an undisturbed place to relax.
We offer eight double rooms with extra beds, two triple rooms and two apartments, while most rooms have a balcony and a beautiful view of the surroundings. You can order a delicious breakfast and dinner for the accommodation. Parking and internet access are free. Rooms at the guest house are equipped with a wardrobe. Rooms come with an electric kettle. Some rooms have a balcony and some have lake views. All rooms are equipped with a refrigerator.
The area is popular for hiking, and bicycles can be rented at the Lipka Resort.
The nearest airport is Kosice International Airport, 94 km from the property.
We will prepare a tailor-made offer within 24 hours on weekdays from 8AM to 16PM.
Obec Lenartov sa nachádza v blízkosti slovensko-poľskej hranice. Koncom 19. stor. cez ňu viedla obchodná cesta z Poľska do Galície. Ostali po nej spomienky v podobe studne (prameňa) a zrúcaniny hostinca Kráľova studňa. Dnes v obci pôsobí občianske združenie Kráľova studňa z Lenartova, ktoré sa zaslúžilo aj o výstavbu rozhľadne. Vybudovali ju nad Lenartovom v roku 2011.
Opened all year round, the ZOO Park in the east-Slovak town of Stropkov, situated in the Nízke Beskydy Mts., is an attractive cultural and educational facility, the only one of its kind in Slovakia.
Spa Bardejovské Kúpele has a long tradition of curative stays and belongs to the most beautiful places you can visit in Slovakia. Spa is situated in the north-eastern part of Slovakia, near borders with Poland.
Hotel Ozón is the largest accommodation facility in Bardejovské Kúpele. In 2000, the hotel was completely reconstructed and now offers the services that satisfy even the demanding guests.
The Bardejov Spa has a long history, with the first record of the spa stretching back to 1247 to the reign of Hungarian king Béla IV. In the 15th century, the spa began to be used for regular treatment.
Hotel Astória je historickou dominantou Bardejovských Kúpeľoch a nachádza sa v centre Kúpeľov priamo oproti kúpeľnej kolonáde. Hotel bol postavený v roku 1898 a pri výzdobe fasády a výtvarnej výzdobe interiéru bola použitá neorenesančná a neobaroková ornamentika. Astória ponúka ubytovanie v jednolôžkových, dvojlôžkových izbách a apartmánoch. Hotel je dvojposchodový, má výťah a jedáleň. Rovnako ako hotel Ozón, aj Astória je prepojená chodbou s kúpeľným domom - Balneoterapiou.
Alžbeta** belongs to bigger pension, it offers accommodation in single rooms and double rooms equipped with a TV, radio, bathroom, and a toilet. The building has two floors, without a lift. Alžbeta has its own reception desk and inside the building there is a salt cave available for all spa visitors. The boarding for clients accommodated in the Alžbeta Spa House is provided in Astória or Ozón hotels.
Miesto, kde sa môžete vyblázniť a zažiť plno adrenalínu. Hrá sa vonku alebo v budove tvaru "h". Počas hry sa používajú aj dymovnice.
The Orthodox wooden church of St Nicolas was built in 1775. It consists of three parts and four spaces and is one the typical Lemko variant of the Ruthenian-Ukrainian three-part and three-tower churches. Its Rococo iconostas from 1766 is one of the best preserved in Slovakia. Some icons (St Nicolas, Crucifixion) are from the 17th century. This church was moved to the open air Museum of Folk Architecture in spa ofBardejov in 1967.
The Museum of Folk Architecture - Slovakia's oldest open-air museum - is located on the edge of the Bardejov Spa in north-eastern Slovakia. The museum's main sights include two wooden churches that were originally located in the village of Zboj (Orthodox) and the nearby village of Mikulášová (Greek-Catholic).
The most important monument on the principal square in Bardejov inscribed in the UNESCO World Cultural and Natural Heritage, is the parish church of St Egidius standing in its northern part.
Permanent expositions in Bardejov and in Bardejovské kúpele (Bardejov spas) belong under the Šariš Museum in Bardejov.
Not far away from Bardejov in north-east of Slovakia are the ruins of the Castle Zborov, also called Makovica.
The Roman Catholic wooden Church of St Francis of Assisi (Kostol sv. Františka z Assisi) is in 2008, along with seven wooden churches of the Slovak part of Carpathian Mountain Area, it was included on the UNESCO Word Heritage List.
The Greek Catholic wooden church of the Protection of the Most Holy Mother of God from 1730 was moved in 1931 to the Museum of Folk Architecture in spa of Bardejov. It is a log structure consisting of three parts with valuable iconostas from the 18th century and with interesting outer coloured decoration. The most recent reconstruction of this church including the stylish wooden fence with two gates finished by the end of September 2005. The original iconostas from the 18th century was again deposited in the interior of the church.
The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist was built in 1826. It consists of three parts and stands on stone masonry. The iconostas of the 18th century also contains several older icons from the 17th century.
The Greek Catholic wooden church of the Protection of the Saint Gods Mother is from 1763. It is the typical Lemko variation of three-tower and three-part log temple of the Ruthenian-Ukrainian region. The interior decoration is from the 17th and 18th centuries. It contains highly valuable and most complete Rococo iconostas in Slovakia with the altar with the Nativity of the Virgin Mary from 1780. The interior is complemented by precious wooden Baroque chandeliers and liturgical books from the 17th century.
The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist. The Greek Catholic wooden church of St Lucas the Evangelist from 1739. This log structure contains three spaces and it stands on the site of an older building from the turn of the 15th and 16th centuries. Iconostas is from the 17th century, some precious icons painted on wood are from the 17th and 18th centuries. The unique collection of old woodcarvings, parts of the church did not survive.